Dojo List

Member Dojo List

This is a list of Tomiki Aikido of the Americas affiliated dojos in North and South America.

If you need your listing updated, please e-mail Tomiki Aikido of the Americas at admin@tomiki.org

Brazil Dojo Listing

 

City Dojo Sensei
Rio de Janeiro Goshin Aikido Sensei Roberto Pereira Chrysóstomo
Rio de Janeiro ARSA-RIO Sensei Ricardo de Almeida Lobo

Trinidad & Tobago Dojo Listing

 

City Dojo Sensei
Port of Spain Trinidad and Tobago Aikido Club Sensei Ahmad Lovell – Shodan

United States of America Dojo Listing

 

State Dojo Sensei Address Class Information
Arkansas Triangle Aikido Club Sensei Ed Mink Impact Martial Arts, 16 W Township
Fayetteville, AR 72703
479-251-8783
edmink@comp.uark.edu
www.fayettevillemartialarts.com
T 7:45-8:45P TH 6:45-7:45P Sat 8:00-10:00A
Arizona Mushin Aikido Dojo of Wickenburg, AZ Sensei Tom Manfredi, 4th Dan In Step School of Dance, 340 W. Wickenburg Way
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
928-684-7149
tom.manfredi@gmail.com www.mushindojoaz.com
California Bay Area Shodokan Aikido Sensei Warren Pottebaum, 4th Dan; Sensei Ash Morgan, 4th Dan Berkeley, CA (see website for locations)
bayareashodokan.org/
wpottebaum@hotmail.com
ashmorgan@bayareashodokan.org
M 6:00P-7:30P; Sat 9:30A-11:00A
California Intel Santa Clara Aikido Sensei Shane Branch, 2nd Dan Santa Clara, CA
branchsc@gmail.com
California Univ. of California San Diego Tomiki Aikido Club Sensei Bob Dziubla, 8th Dan UCSD main gym (next to Natatorium and outdoor basketball courts)
858-699-4367
rdziubla@kenworthcapital.com
Sat 3:00P
Sun 11:00AM
Class times may vary, so call ahead
California USC Shodokan Sensei Mark Colopy, 3rd Dan USC Campus
www-scf.usc.edu/~aikido/
markcolopy@verizon.net
mcolopy@jgminc.com
T and TH 8:00-10:00P
Colorado Colorado Shodokan Aikido Sensei Dave Nettles, 6th Dan 18448 Longs Way
Parker, CO
303-740-7424
nettles@tomiki.org
T and TH 7:00 – 8:30P
Sun 10:30A-12:00P
Illinois American Aikido Society Sensei Gary Wyshel and Sensei Mike Walters Gompers Park, 4222 W. Foster Ave
Chicago, IL
GaryWyshel@earthlink.net
Illinois New City Aikido Sensei Stan Nevin, 5th Dan Chicago, IL
stannevin@mac.com
www.newcityaikido.org
New Hampshire YMCA Shodokan Aikido Club Sensei Astros Quitayen YMCA of Downtown Manchester
30 Mechanic St.
Manchester, NH 03101
603-623=3558
New Jersey New Jersey Shodokan Sensei Ari Reinstein, 3rd Dan Sussex County YMCA
15 Wits End Road
Hardyston, NJ
arijodi@embarqmail.com
W 7:00-8:30P
New York Vassar College Aikido CLub Sensei Jun Zhao, 2nd Dan Vassar College, 124 Raymond Ave, #424
Poughkeepsie, NY
Junzhao1986@gmail.com aikido.vsa@vassar.edu
http://vassar-aikido-club.com
New York Yama Arashi Dojo Sensei Alex Izaguirre, 2nd Dan 200 Hamilton Ave. Suite 15 B
White Plains, NY
914-584-5958
yama_arashi@msn.com
http://www.stormingmountain.com
North Carolina UNC at Chapel Hill Tomiki Aikido Club Sensei Erik Townsend, 3rd Dan Woolen Gym, North Road
Chapel Hill, NC
tomiki.aikido@gmail.com
http://campusrec.unc.edu/sport-clubs#102
T-TH 8:00-10:00 p.m.
Su 6:00-8:00 p.m.
North Carolina Tomiki Aikido Raleigh Sensei: Justing Chang, Shodan Variable, please contact first
Tomikiaikidoraleigh@gmail.com
Tuesday: 7:15-9:15
Thursday: 7:15-9:15
Ohio Black Walnut Dojo Sensei Bob King, 6th Dan 1342 US Highway 42
Ashland, OH
robertking@zoominternet.net
Ohio Churchill Aikido Club Sensei Michael Gelum 189 Churchill-Hubbard Rd
Liberty, OH
330-219-0146
SenseiArashi@WarrenBudokan.com
http://warrenbudokan.com
M-W 6:00-8:00P
Ohio CSM Aikido Sensei Wade Current, 6th Dan 12475 State Route 29
Conover, OH
csmaikido@gmail.com
Ohio Just This Aikido Sensei Moe Stevens, 7th Dan The Mojo, 1470 Hiner Rd
Orient, OH
614-871-3268
mastevens@columbus.rr.com
www.justthisaikido.com
Ohio KCW Aikido Club Sensei Carol Apple, 5th Dan Vandalia Recreation Center,
1111 Stonequarry Rd
Dayton, OH 45414
capple555@att.net
(937)890-7709
Ohio Mansfield Tomiki Aikido Club Sensei Bob King, 6th Dan Lotus Moon Studio, 173 Cline Ave.
Mansfield, OH 44907
Robertking@zoominternet.net
http://lotusmoonmansfield.com/
T,W,Thr 7:30P
Ohio Piqua Tomiki Aikido Sensei Steve Wood, 6th Dan Miami County YMCA, 223 West High St
Piqua, OH
Ohio Warren Budokan – Shizuka na Arashi Aikido Dojo Sensei Michael Gelum 1549 Transylvania
Warren, OH
330-219-0146
SenseiArashi@WarrenBudokan.com
http://warrenbudokan.com
M-F 7:30 – 9:30A
T 8:00-10:00P
TH 6:00-9:00P
Sat 1:30-4:00P
Ohio Warren Budokan/Academy of Arts and Humanities Sensei Michael Gelum 261 Elm Road
Warren, OH 44483
330-219-0146
SenseiArashi@WarrenBudokan.com
http://warrenbudokan.com
T-TH 4:00 – 5:30P
Oklahoma Tulsa Tomiki Aikido Club Sensei Dave Axe 111th and Memorial
Tulsa, OK
918-747-1260
daxe08@gmail.com
Oklahoma Tulsa Tomiki Aikido and Jujitsu Sensei William Sharp, 3rd Dan 8190 South Memorial
Tulsa, Oklahoma
918-459-0657
aikido21@cox.net
Pennsylvania Aikido of Pennsylvania Sensei David Thorne Wayne, PA
610-687-1141
davidlthorne@cs.com